Website Manager

Welcome to Jourdanton Little League

Jourdanton Little League


 2019 JLL Board of Directors

President- Nicole Rakowitz

Vice President- Jay Powell

Player Agent- DeAnna Lindsay

Player Agent - Bobby Bratten

Secretary/Treasurer- Michelle Austin

Fundraising- Lauren Blessing

TeeBall Coordinator - Tabitha Allen 

Baseball Coordinator- Bryce Jupe

Softball Coordinator- Shane Schuchart

Equipment and Safety Coordinator - Stephen Wilson

Communications Coordinator - Jennifer West

Umpire Coordinator- Rocky Villalobos

Concessions- Kristina Ray

Facility Maintenance- Clint Hindes

Contact Us

Jourdanton Little League

P.O. Box 552 
Jourdanton, Texas 78026

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 830-570-4220
Copyright © 2019 Jourdanton Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login